Staff Directory

Faculty/Staff Email Login
 
School Phone
 
 
 
School Fax
 
 
 
 
ADMINISTRATION      
Ms. Geri Martinez 246 Principal gmartinez@ctkny.org
Mr. Michael Michel 262 President
 
 
     
Assistant Principals
     
Mrs. Veronica Arbitello 256 Assistant Principal varbitello@ctkny.org
Mr. Steven Giusto 251 Assistant Principal

sgiusto@ctkny.org

Mrs. Carolann Timpone 237 Assistant Principal ctimpone@ctkny.org
       
Admissions      
Mr. Steven Giusto 240 Assistant Principal
       
Campus Ministry      
Fr. Frank Spacek 301 School Chaplain fspacek@ctkny.org
Sr. Elizabeth Graham 228 Campus Minister egraham@ctkny.org
       
Name

Ext.

Department
Email Address
Abreu, Alyssa 214 Guidance Counselor aabreu@ctkny.org
       
Arbitello, Joseph
264
Associate Althetic Dir.
       
Arbitello, Veronica 256 Assistant Principal varbitello@ctkny.org
       
Artale, Francesca 304 Foreign Language fartale@ctkny.org
       
Arzberger, Heather 383 Music harzberger@ctkny.org
       
Barrows, Rhyan   Math rbarrows@ctkny.org 
       
Bellington, John 307 Social Studies jbellington@ctkny.org
       
Bronnenkant, Carol 311 Religion/English cbronnenkant@ctkny.org
       
Buonanno, Susan 332 Foreign Language

sbuonanno@ctkny.org

       
Caldwell, Judy 258 Business Office Mgr. jcaldwell@ctkny.org
           
Camilo, Julissa   Foreign Language jcamilo@ctkny.org 
       

Carmisiome, Elinor

226

Instructional Support

ecarmisione@ctkny.org

       
Cerrito, Maddie 272 Alumni mcerrito@ctkny.org
       
Cesare, Francesca 316 Foreign Language fcesare@ctkny.org
       
Cokley, Veronica 275 President's Office vcokley@ctkny.org
       
Colon, Zaadia 354 Foreign Language / Mathematics zcolon@ctkny.org
       
Connelly, Chris 229 Director of Finance cconnelly@ctkny.org
       

DeBiase, Frank

227

Theatre Arts/Religion/Health

fdebiase@ctkny.org

       

Doyle, Jennifer

256 Science jdoyle@ctkny.org
       
Evola-Concordia, Tina 328 Social Studies / Foreign Language tevola@ctkny.org
       
Fekkas, Kostas   Math kfekkas@ctkny.org
       
Finance Dept 277 Finance Dept cconnelly@ctkny.org
       
Fragias, Cara 325 Performing Arts cfragias@ctkny.org
       
Franzetti, Paul
 
331
 
English
 
 
Gale, Michael 325 Social Studies mgale@ctkny.org
       
Giusto, Steven 240 Admissions admissions@ctkny.org
       
Grummert, Alysia 300 Art agrummert@ctkny.org
       
Hollingsworth, Kendra
336
Mathematics
       
Jans, Anton 338
Computer Science/Science
 
 
 
 
Jans, Suzanne 273 Administrative Assistant/Main Office sjans@ctkny.org
       
Lambert, Bob 232 Custodial blambert@ctkny.org
       
Lee, Melanie
280
Guidance Counselor
       
Lewis, April
266
PDHP
 
 
       
Mackey, Robert 264 Associate Athletic Director / Science rmackey@ctkny.org
       
Markatos, Ryan 309 Mathematics rmarkatos@ctkny.org
       
Mayer-Foley, Betty 349 English/Social Studies bmayer@ctkny.org
       
Michel, Janine 247 Director of Instructional Support Services jmichel@ctkny.org
       
Mistretta, Barbara 283 Front Desk bmistretta@ctkny.org
       
Mueller, Stacey 319 Mathematics smueller@ctkny.org  
       

Noren, Victor

357

Sports Psychology/English

vnoren@ctkny.org

 

       
Norman, Paul
237 Religion/Health pnorman@ctkny.org
       
O'Keefe, Sally 213 Physical Education/Health sokeefe@ctkny.org
       
Ouellette, Michael 364 Science/Social Studies mouellette@ctkny.org
       
Palmenteri, Jeanne 239 Book Store jpalmenteri@ctkny.org
       
Persico-Rando, Rosemarie 272 Alumni
       
Rehberger, Allen 366 Social Studies arehberger@ctkny.org  
       
Rodriguez, Kelly   Dance krodriguez@ctkny.org
       
Sala, Maria 252 Administrative Assistant/Guidance
       
Salerni, Paul
218
Social Studies/ESL
LFA Representative
       
SanGiovanni, Teresa 373 Science tsangiovanni@ctkny.org
       
Sarrocco, Clara 233 Council of National Literatures
       
Scalfaro, John 374 Physical Education/Health jscalfaro@ctkny.org
       
Scotti, Andrew 278 Guidance Counselor/Mathematics ascotti@ctkny.org
       
Serrentino, Lorraine 240

Administrative Assistant Admissions / Main Office

lserrentino@ctkny.org

       
Succoso, Marian 223 Director of Alumni msuccoso@ctkny.org
       
Sumsky, Cathy 243 Finance csumsky@ctkny.org
       

Tapalaga, Margaret

235

Public Relations

mtapalaga@ctkny.org
 
   
 
Timpone, Carolann 237 Assistant Principal ctimpone@ctkny.org
       
Torres, Antoinetta 384 Science/Art atorres@ctkny.org
       
Turkovic, Anton 295 Trainer
       
Tuske, Regina 212 Nurse rtuske@ctkny.org
       
Valenti, Mimi 370 Religion/English/ Health
Vinci-Castellino, Joanne
255
 
Dean/Supervisor of the Senior Class
       
Warmbier, Cindy 279 Admin. Asst. Cont.Ed. cwarmbier@ctkny.org
       
Wenz, Alice 244 Facility Mgr/Pub. Rel. awenz@ctkny.org
       
Wiesner,  Marie 220 Library Director mwiesner@ctkny.org
       
Williams, Annette
246
Principal's Office
     
 
Zecca, Fran 234 Administrative Assistant/Dean's Office fzecca@ctkny.org